Skip to Main Content

Image Consultants

Certification, Licensing, and Special Requirements

Certification or Licensing

The Association of Image Consultants International (AICI) provides three levels of certification: certified image consultant, certified image professional, and certified image master. The AICI says that "certification is a great marketing tool to build your business and attract clients." Contact the AICI for more information.

Join Vault Gold to unlock this premium content

Earnings - Outlook - Resources & Associations and more

Are you a student? You may have FREE access.

Vault partners with thousands of colleges, universities and academic institutions to provide students with FREE access to our premium content. To determine if your school is a partner, please enter your school email address below.