Skip to Main Content

Data Warehousing Specialists

Certification, Licensing, and Special Requirements

Certification or Licensing

Certification credentials are available from DAMA International (certified data management professional (at four skill levels), TDWI (certified business intelligence professional), and the Institute for Certification of Computing Professionals (certified Big Data professional, business data management professional, and certified data scientist). To earn certification, applicants must meet experience and educational requirements and pass an examination. Database developers, such as Oracle, SAS, and IBM, also provide certification. Contact these organizations to learn more.  

Join Vault Gold to unlock this premium content

Earnings - Outlook - Resources & Associations and more

Are you a student? You may have FREE access.

Vault partners with thousands of colleges, universities and academic institutions to provide students with FREE access to our premium content. To determine if your school is a partner, please enter your school email address below.

Related Professions