Skip to Main Content

Solutions Architects

Certification, Licensing, and Special Requirements

Certification or Licensing

Iasa Global offers the certified IT architect credential at four experience levels (foundation, associate, specialist, and professional) to those who complete educational requirements and pass an examination. Visit for more information.

Join Vault Gold to unlock this premium content

Earnings - Outlook - Resources & Associations and more

Are you a student? You may have FREE access.

Vault partners with thousands of colleges, universities and academic institutions to provide students with FREE access to our premium content. To determine if your school is a partner, please enter your school email address below.

Related Professions
Featured Companies