Skip to Main Content


Certification, Licensing, and Special Requirements

Certification or Licensing

The American Statistical Association offers two levels of voluntary accreditation—accredited professional statistician (PSTAT) and graduate statistician (GSTAT)—to members who meet education and experience requirements.

Join Vault Gold to unlock this premium content

Earnings - Outlook - Resources & Associations and more

Are you a student? You may have FREE access.

Vault partners with thousands of colleges, universities and academic institutions to provide students with FREE access to our premium content. To determine if your school is a partner, please enter your school email address below.

Related Professions
Featured Companies